Greater Atlanta PCC

 

PCC Board Members

Ashlea Meyer
Postal Co-Chair

Atlanta Postmaster
3900 Crown RD, RM 2400
Atlanta GA 30304-9998
(404) 305-9142

ashlea.a.meyer@usps.gov



Steve Hart
Communications

MAC Papers Envelope Converters
8370 Phillips Hwy - US 1 South
Jacksonville, FL 32247
904-733-9660
Cell: 404-386-5216

steve.hart@macpapers.com

Matt Perdue
Industry Co-Chair

Pitney Bowes Presort Services
5295 Buffington Rd Suite 100G
Atlanta, GA 30349
919-225-0802

Matthew.perdue@pb.com

 

Diane Turner

Office Admin Generalist, SP

Processing Center

Georgia Department of Revenue

4125 Welcome All Road Ste. 901

Atlanta, Georgia 30349

P: 404-724-7303 / F: 404-724-7304

Dianne.turner@dor.ga.gov

  Photo of Juanita Flemister

 

 

 

 

 

 


Chris Bracone

Treasurer

Director of Print / Mail Operations
DATAMATX
3146 Northeast Expressway NE
Atlanta, GA 30341-5345
404-509-6098

cbracone@datamatx.com

 

 

  

Adam Langston
President, Access Worldwide
76 Southwoods Pkwy
Atlanta, GA 30354
(404) 675-0633
Fax (404) 675-0643

alangston@accessworldwide.net

 



Darrell Coffee
Director of Sales @ Marketing
Dove Direct
5601 Fulton Industrial Blvd
Atlanta, GA 30336-2632
(678) 984-5229

dcoffee@dovedirect.com

 


Damita Oglesby
Archway
Variable Data Programmer
6154 Atlantic BLVD.
Norcross, GA 30071-1305
(770) 326-6857
Fax: (770) 734-5150

damita_oglesby@archway.com


John Heimlich

Education

General Manager
HB Solutions, Inc.
3600 Schooner Ridge
Alpharetta, GA 30005
678-613-6580


john@hbsolusa.com


Michele Thomas
Customer Relations Coordinator
U S Postal Service
404-209-8759

Michele.r.thomas@usps.gov



Harry Stephens

Emeritus
President, Datamatx
3146 NE Expressway
Atlanta GA 30341-5345
(770) 936-5600
Fax (770) 936-5614

HSTEPHENS@DATAMATX.COM

 

 

 

 

 

 


Bill Skinner

EVP/GM
amplifii
2005 Newpoint Pkwy, Suite 100
Lawrenceville GA  30043
770-717-5500

bill.skinner@amplifii.com


Chuck Dunlop

Industry Vice Chair

Director of Sales

Access Worldwide 

Phone: 404.675.0633  x102

 

cdunlop@accessworldwide.net

 

Jill Wilcox

Membership Development Coordinator
Atlanta Postal Credit Union
Atlanta, GA
404-443-3170

  

Wayne Lawson 

AVP, Marketing Supplier Management
Synchrony Financial

4125 Windward Plaza
Alpharetta, GA 30005

678-518-2512

wayne.lawson@syf.com

Anita Pursley 

Senior Manager Industry Relations
BCC Software

585-341-3386

anitap@bccsoftware.com

 

Rick McDonald 

Director of Sales - MSI Worldwide Mail
959 Woodtrace Lane
Auburn, GA 30011

703-475-8511

rmcdonald@msiworldwidemail.com

 

Phyllis Clayton

Secretary

Asset/Mail Services Manager - Georgia Department of Labor
148 Andrew Young International Blvd. NE, Ste 126
Atlanta, GA 30303

404-232-3388

Phyllis.clayton@dgol.ga.gov

 

© Greater Atlanta PCC
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software