Greater Atlanta PCC

 

PCC Board Members

Falonda Woods
Postal Co-Chair

Atlanta Postmaster
3900 Crown RD, RM 2400
Atlanta GA 30304-9998




Phyllis Clayton

Industry Co-Chair

Asset/Mail Services Manager - Georgia Department of Labor
148 Andrew Young International Blvd. NE, Ste 126
Atlanta, GA 30303

404-232-3388

Phyllis.clayton@dgol.ga.gov

 

Shanda Mathis 

Industry Vice-Chair

Curtis 1000

1725 Breckinridge Pkwy
Duluth, GA 30096

678-380-9095

smathis@curtis1000.com

Matt Perdue

Website

Pitney Bowes Presort Services
5355 Buffington Rd
Atlanta, GA 30349
919-225-0802

Matthew.perdue@pb.com

Steve Hart
Communications

Envelope Superstore
91 Burke Way
Hiram, GA 30141
404-386-5216

steve@envelopesuperstore.com

Chris Bracone

Director of Print / Mail Operations
DATAMATX
3146 Northeast Expressway NE
Atlanta, GA 30341-5345
404-509-6098

cbracone@datamatx.com

 

 


Adam Langston
President, Access Worldwide
76 Southwoods Pkwy
Atlanta, GA 30354
(404) 675-0633
Fax (404) 675-0643

alangston@accessworldwide.net



Darrell Coffee
Business Development Executive
Dove Direct
5601 Fulton Industrial Blvd
Atlanta, GA 30336-2632
(678) 599-7635

dcoffee@dovedirect.com

 


Damita Knuckles
Archway
Developer
6154 Atlantic BLVD.
Norcross, GA 30071-1305
(678) 602-5580
Fax: (770) 734-5150

damita_knuckles@archway.com


John Heimlich

Membership

General Manager
HB Solutions, Inc.
3600 Schooner Ridge
Alpharetta, GA 30005
678-613-6580


john@hbsolusa.com




Harry Stephens

Emeritus
President, Datamatx
3146 NE Expressway
Atlanta GA 30341-5345
(770) 936-5600
Fax (770) 936-5614

HSTEPHENS@DATAMATX.COM

 

 

 

 

 

 


Julie Hays

Manager, Marketing - USPS
3900 Crown RD, RM 2400
Atlanta GA 30304-9998

julie.m.hays@usps.gov


Shari Lawrence


AVP Member Development
Atlanta Postal Credit Union
Atlanta, GA
404-684-8074

  

Wayne Lawson 

GAP Brand Execution Manager

Synchrony Financial

4125 Windward Plaza
Alpharetta, GA 30005

678-518-2512

wayne.lawson@syf.com

Anita Pursley 

585-341-3386

 

Deanna Richey 

Secretary

Plant Scheduler
Walton Press

770-267-2596

drichey@waltonpress.com


Scott Ford
Treasurer

VP of Sales

Direct Technologies, Inc.

600 Satellite Rd,
Suwanee, GA 30024

678-288-1700

sford@dirtech.com



© Greater Atlanta PCC
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software